본문 바로가기

Bada Offices

Bada Office Locations

We introduce global Bada offices expanding throughout Korea, China and East Africa.

Sydney

Address:

Suite 202, Level 2, 630 George Street, Sydney,

NSW 2000 Australia

Tel : +61-(0)2-9267-2200

Email:  sydney@badaedu.com

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon BLD,

437 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea

Tel : +82-(0)2-3477-2205

Email:  seoul@badaedu.com

Busan

Address:

Lv2, 690-1 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu,

Busan, Korea

Tel : +82-(0)51-806-2206

Email:  busan@badaedu.com

Melbourne

Address:

107-109 Peel St North Melbourne

Melbourne, VIC 3051 Australia

Tel : +61-(0)3-9654-6528

Email:  melbourne@badaedu.com

Brisbane

Address:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street, 

Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia

Tel : +61-(0)7-3210-0028

Email:  brisbane@badaedu.com

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, 

Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia

Tel : +61-(0)8-8359-2939

Email:  adelaide@badaedu.com

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk Canberra

ACT 2601 Australia

Tel : +61-(0)2-6262-6969

Email:  canberra@badaedu.com

New Zealand

Address:

Level 9, 220 Queen Street, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

PO BOX. 5176 Wellesley street, Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Tel : +64-(0)9-216-7203

Emailnewzealand@badaedu.com

East Africa(Kenya)

Address:

2nd Floor The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

P.O Box 10198-00200, Nairobi

Tel : +254-700-523-332   +254-735-440-091

Emaileastafrica@badaedu.com

East Africa(Uganda)

Address:

No.AP 34, 7th Floor, Plot 47,
Kampala Road, Uganda(Mabirizi
Complex near Constitutional Square)

Tel : +256 776 279 472

Email:  uganda@badaedu.com

China(Shanghai)

Address:   

Room 1507, Block 1, Kerry Everbright City,
No.218 Tianmu West Road, Jing'an District,
Shanghai, China

Tel : +86 21 3331 5321

Email:  china@badaedu.com

China(Taizhou)

Address:  Room 205-206, Area A, Higher Edu Innovation Park, Jichuan Campus,Taizhou University
Hailing District, Taizhou, Jiangsu, China

Tel : +86 523 8688 0189

Email:  Jiangsu@badaedu.com
 

Mongolia

Address:   

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center,

Peace Avenue 3, Ulaanbaatar,

Mongolia 14210

Tel : +976 7555 2200

Email:  mongolia@badaedu.com

Nepal

Address:   

Fourth Floor, New Building, Putalisadak

Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel : +977 1 424 5899

Email:  nepal@badaedu.com

Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >